Part of the ChEPS Faculty at KMUTT

I am proud to say I am now part of the faculty at ChEPS-KMUTT. For a long time I was aware of the impressive activities of the director Dr. Hong-Ming Ku (see picture below).

The Chemical Engineering Practice School (ChEPS) at KMUTT was implemented in cooperation with MIT and sponsoring by public and industry and is heavily focused on practical application. I feel that my course is exactly suitable here.

A statement from the ChEPS handbook that I liked a lot:

The ChEPS students are treated as fellow professionals, whose contributions through new ideas, concepts, and approaches, are appreciated by the program faculty

From December 5 to 16 2016 I will teach the Applied Chemical Engineering Thermodynamics as a block course.

IMG_1478a

 

Leave a Reply

